The Institute is managed by Board of Governors who are elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting each year. The Governors are all professionals both and provide honorary services.

IIA BOMBAY CHAPTER - COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Name IIA Bombay Position Phone Email ID
Events Committee
Shailin Desai Chair 9821147495 shailin.desai@in.ey.com
Mazyar Kotwal Committee Member 9820456120 Mazyar@singhico.com
Cyrus Adajania Committee Member 9821436342 cyrusad@gmail.com
Mandeep Singh Committee Member 9167753343 Mandeep.singh@marico.com
Membership Committee
Akhilesh Thakur Chair 9920126633 akhil281@gmail.com
Ashish Shah Committee Member 9820800282 ashishshah11@gmail.com
Rita Shewakramani Committee Member 9820485504 rita.s@riskpro.in
Mazyar Kotwal Committee Member 9820456120 Mazyar@singhico.com
Deepak Yeolkar Committee Member
Social Media Committee
Rajib Basu Chair 9836409700 rajib,basu@pwc.com
Ashish Shah Committee Member 9820800282 ashishshah11@gmail.com
Bhalchandra Balshetwar Committee Member 9970127289 bhalchandra.balshetwar@gmail.com
Webinar Committee
Jitendra Agwane Chair 9833992987 agavane.jitendra@gmail.com
Mandeep Singh Committee Member 9167753343 Mandeep.singh@marico.com
Newsletter Committee
Chair
Vidya B Subramanian Committee Member 9712970201 bhaskar.vidya@gmail.com
Bhalchandra Balshetwar Committee Member 9970127289 bhalchandra.balshetwar@gmail.com
Compliance Committee
Sudhir Dalvi Chair 8976056343 sudhir.dalvi@adityabirla.com
Committee Member
Training Committee
Shailin Desai Chair 9821147495 shailin.desai@in.ey.com
Committee Member
Conference Committee
V. Swaminathan Chair ve.swaminathan@godrejinds.com