The Institute is managed by Board of Governors who are elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting each year. The Governors are all professionals both and provide honorary services.

BOARD OF GOVERNORS OF IIA BOMBAY CHAPTER(2018-19)

Name IIA Bombay Position Phone Email ID
Manoj Agarwal President 9820392252 manojbagarwal@gmail.com
Haresh Dua Sr Vice President 9967652127 haresh.dua@jsw.in;
hkdua@hotmail.com
Akhilesh Thakur Vice President 9920126633 akhilesh.thakur@mahajanaibara.com
Percy Amalsadiwala Secretary 9819118183 percy_amal@hotmail.com
Nehal Shah Joint Secretary 9821483101 nehal@cnkindia.com
Nikhil Bagaiktar Treasurer 9223575311 nikhil.bagaitkar@gmail.com
Burzin Dubash Immediate Past President 9820155221 bdubash@deloitte.com
Anil Bhandari Past IIA India President 9821037605 anilbhandari@anilashok.com;
anil.bhandari@anbglobal.com
Nagesh Pinge Past IIA India President 9223553607 nagesh.pinge@gmail.com 
S Bhaskar Past President 9987615981 s.Bhaskar@tatacapital.com
Shivali Marfatia Past President 9821341064 shivali.m@anejaassociates.com
Satish Shenoy Past President 9967011825 satish_shenoy_100@yahoo.co.in
Adithya Bhat Past President 9819453600 adithyabhat@kpmg.com
Shrikrishna Sumant Pune Audit Club 9850096182 ssumant@deloitte.com
Rohit Kothari Vadodara Audit Club President 9979881531 kotharirohit@yahoo.com;
rohit@mukundrohit.com
Ratul Neogi Member 7208010590 ratul.neogi@trent-tata.com
Mario Nazreth Member 9892013679 nazareth.mario@mahindra.com
Amit Pandit Member 9820127898 amitapandit@gmail.com
V Swaminathan Member 9819825526 ve.swaminathan@godrejinds.com
Sudhir Dalvi Member 8976056343 sudhir.dalvi@adityabirla.com

IIA BOMBAY CHAPTER - COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Name IIA Bombay Position Phone Email ID
Events Committee
Amit Pandit Chair 9820127898 amitapandit@gmail.com
Mazyar Kotwal Committee Member 9820456120 Mazyar@singhico.com
Cyrus Adajania Committee Member 9821436342 cyrusad@gmail.com
Mandeep Singh Committee Member 9167753343 Mandeep.singh@marico.com
Membership Committee
Satish Shenoy Chair 9967011825 satish_shenoy_100@yahoo.co.in
Ashish Shah Committee Member 9820800282 ashishshah11@gmail.com
Rita Shewakramani Committee Member 9820485504 rita.s@riskpro.in
Mazyar Kotwal Committee Member 9820456120 Mazyar@singhico.com
Social Media Committee
Ratul Neogi Chair 7208010590 ratul.neogi@trent-tata.com
Ashish Shah Committee Member 9820800282 ashishshah11@gmail.com
Bhalchandra Balshetwar Committee Member 9970127289 bhalchandra.balshetwar@gmail.com
Webinar Committee
Ratul Neogi Chair 7208010590 ratul.neogi@trent-tata.com
Mandeep Singh Committee Member 9167753343 Mandeep.singh@marico.com
Jitendra Agwane Committee Member 9833992987 agavane.jitendra@gmail.com
Newsletter Committee
Nikhil Bagaiktar Chair 9223575311 nikhil.bagaitkar@gmail.com
Vidya B Subramanian Committee Member 9712970201 bhaskar.vidya@gmail.com
Bhalchandra Balshetwar Committee Member 9970127289 bhalchandra.balshetwar@gmail.com