The Institute is managed by Board of Governors who are elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting each year. The Governors are all professionals both and provide honorary services.

Executive Committee

Name IIA Bombay Position Phone Email ID
Percy Amalsadiwalla President 9819118183 percy_amal@hotmail.com
V. Swaminathan Sr. Vice President 9819825526 ve.swaminathan@godrejinds.com
Nehal Shah Vice President 9821483101 nehal@cnkindia.com
Mukundan.K.V Secretary 9967126411 Mukundan.kv@allcargologistics.com
Dharmesh Jadav Joint Secretary 9930847446 dharmesh.jadav@mazars.in
Sandeep Gupta Treasurer 9702730000 Sandeep.Gupta@protivitiglobal.in
Jitendra Agavane Joint Treasurer 9833992987 jitendra@jbsa.in

BOARD OF GOVERNORS OF IIA BOMBAY CHAPTER(2021-22)

IIA BOMBAY CHAPTER - COMMITTEE MEMBERS FOR FY 2021-2022

Name IIA Bombay Position Email ID
Membership Committee
Akhilesh Thakur Chair akhil281@gmail.com
Chetan Thakkar - cachetanthakkar@gmail.com
Khozema Tambawala - khozema.tambawala@genpact.com
Deepak Khatija - deepakkhatija6@gmail.com
Shivani Sanwal - shivanisanwal@kpmg.com
Conference & Events Committee
Burzin Dubash Chair burzindubash@gmail.com
Adithya Bhatt - Adithya.Bhat@essarcapital.com
V Swaminathan - ve.swaminathan@godrejinds.com
Sandeep Gupta - Sandeep.Gupta@protivitiglobal.in
Niraj Salot - nirajsalot@gmail.com
Anil Ajmera - anil_ajmera@hikal.com
Neha Vijayvargiya - neha.vijayvargiya23@gmail.com
Training, webinar and CIA Coaching Committee
Jitendra Agavane Chair jitendra@jbsa.in
Chetan Thakkar - cachetanthakkar@gmail.com
Rachana Daftary - rachana.daftary@mazars.in
Dharmesh jadav - dharmesh.jadav@mazars.in
Kalpesh Mody - kalpeshmody@gmail.com
Venu Madhav Kalluru - venukalluru@gmail.com
Social Media Committee
Ashish Shah Chair ashishshah11@gmail.com
Shivani Sanwal - shivanisanwal@kpmg.com
Smriti Parekh - smritip@gmail.com
Cyrus Adajania - cyrusad@gmail.com
Ekta Moorjani - ektam86@gmail.com
Womens Committee
Nehal Shah Chair nehal@cnkindia.com
Rachana Daftary - rachana.daftary@mazars.in
Smriti Parekh - smritip@gmail.com
Ekta Moorjani - ektam86@gmail.com
Pooja Dharewa - pooja@kdpractice.com
Mansi Shah - mansi_manali_23@yahoo.co.in
Neha Vijayvargiya - neha.vijayvargiya23@gmail.com
Governance Committee
Mukundan K.V Chair Mukundan.kv@allcargologistics.com
Nilesh Likhite - nileshvlikhite@gmail.com
Nikhil Kenjale - nukenjale@gmail.com
Cyrus Adajania - cyrusad@gmail.com
Publications Committee
Manoj Agarwal Chair manojbagarwal@gmail.com
Venu Madhav Kalluru - venukalluru@gmail.com
Manish Solanki - manish@mahajanaibara.com
Pooja Dharewa - pooja@kdpractice.com
Nikhil Kenjale - nukenjale@gmail.com
Advocacy
Chetan Thakkar Chair cachetanthakkar@gmail.com
Ashish Shah - ashishshah11@gmail.com
Balu Narayan - balun@samaaudit.com
Bikash Shaw - shaw.bikashh@gmail.com