The Institute is managed by Board of Governors who are elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting each year. The Governors are all professionals both and provide honorary services.

Volunteers

Name IIA Bombay Position Phone Email ID
Pooja Dharewa Volunteer – Publication Committee 9004686986 pooja@kdpractice.com
Seema Bassi Volunteer – Conference Committee 7259716716 bassiseema@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Name IIA Bombay Position Phone Email ID
Percy Amalsadiwalla President 9819118183 percy_amal@hotmail.com
V. Swaminathan Sr. Vice President 9819825526 ve.swaminathan@godrejinds.com
Nehal Shah Vice President nehal@cnkindia.com
Mukundan.K.V Secretary 9967126411 Mukundan.kv@allcargologistics.com
Dharmesh Jadav Joint Secretary 9930847446 cajadavdharmesh@gmail.com
Sandeep Gupta Treasurer 9702730000 Sandeep.Gupta@protivitiglobal.in
Jitendra Agavane Joint Treasurer 9833992987 jitendra@jbsa.in

IIA BOMBAY CHAPTER - COMMITTEE MEMBERS FOR FY 2023-2024

Name IIA Bombay Position Email ID
Social Media Committee
Ashish Shah Chair ashishshah11@gmail.com
Nehal Shah Mentor nehal@cnkindia.com
Rahul . D Support rahulsdhruve@gmail.com
Niraj Salot Support nirajsalot@gmail.com
Training & Webinar Committee
Abha Sarda Chair sarda.abha@gmail.com
Percy A Mentor percy_amal@hotmail.com
Nikhil kenjale Support nukenjale@gmail.com
Aruna shah Support aruna_s61@hotmail.com
Ritu Sethi Support Ritu.Sethi@futuregenerali.in
Dhaval Shah Support shahdhaval040389@gmail.com
Chintan Nisar Support chintan.nisar@yahoo.in
Publications Committee
Satyajit G. Chair sghoshal@tatachemicals.com
Manoj Agarwal Mentor manojbagarwal@gmail.com
Harshit Baxi Support harshit.baxi@eisneramper.com
Koushik . B Support b.koushik@protivitiglobal.in
Madhavi . B Support madhavi.bhalerao@honeywell.com
Nitin Gupta Support Nitin.Gupta@essarenp.co.in
Shabbar Vohra Support shabbar.a.vhora@pfizer.com
India Integration Committee
Adithya Bhat Chair adithya.bhat@rediffmail.com
V swaminathan Mentor ve.swaminathan@godrejinds.com
Kshyab Vaidhya Support kashyap@trchadha.com
CEO Support ceo@iiaindia.co
Women’s Forum Committee
Vijayalakshmi Chair vijayalakshmi.ananya@gmail.com
Abha Sarda Mentor abha.sarda@tatacapital.com
Neeyati Kothari Support kneeyati@deloitte.com
Anju Ramdasi Support anuja_ramdasi@persistent.com
Neha Shah Support nehatalatishah@gmail.com
Samantha Gonsalves - samanthagonsalves21@gmail.com
Khushboo Barahate - khushbookala@gmail.com
Conference & Events Committee
Manish Solanki Chair manish@mahajanaibara.com
Burzin Dubash Mentor burzindubash@gmail.com
Rajeev kakkad Support rajeevkakkad@gmail.com
Naveen Malpani Support naveen.malpani@in.gt.co
Paresh Chawla Support pareshchawla@singhico.com
Zayax Somra Support zayaxsomra@gmail.com
Samantha Gonsalves - -
Khushboo Barahate - -
Membership & Advocacy Committee
Chetan Thakkar Chair ciachetanthakkar@gmail.com
Akhilesh Thakur Mentor akhil281@gmail.com
Ashish Jain Support ajaincaindia@gmail.com
Tejash Shah Support Tejash.Shah@sunpharma.com
Smriti Parikh Support smritip@gmail.com
Sharad Mathur Support sharad.mathur@universalsompo.com
Sanjeev Koshe Support sanjeevkoshe@rediffmail.com
Prashant Daftary Support prashant.daftary@nashah.com
.html